Apple’s iPhone 4 Heading to 17 More Countries on 30 July

Apple iPhone 4 black

Apple is going to release its iPhone 4 smartphone in 17 more countries this Friday, 30 July. Beginning this Friday, customers can purchase iPhone 4 in Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, New Zealand, Singapore, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

The iPhone 4 is Apple’s latest addition to its popular iPhone line. It features a new designn and is boosted by Apple’s A4 chip. The iPhone 4 sports a 3.5-inch Retina IPS LCD display with multitouch, a 5 Megapixel camera with LED flash and 720p HD video recording, a front facing camera for the new FaceTime function, dual-mic noise cancellation, and three-axis gyro sensor. It supports A-GPS/GPS, Bluetooth and WiFi 802.11n connectivity.

Only Black version are available now and the White iPhone 4 “will not be available until later this year” as it is “more challenging to manufacture”.



%d bloggers like this: